Apartamentos Orvay
English Español
Francais Deutsch
Self Catering Apartments
San Antonio - Ibiza
Tel: (00 34) 971 348755
email: info-orvay@apartamentosorvay.com
 

 

 

Orvay Appartements : Situation

L'Orvay est situé dans San Antonio le secteur en haut et prochain' Cala de Moro' juste 5 minutes marchent du centre de ville et de Cala De la Plage de Moro, 10 minutes de la nouvelle promenade de front de mer avec ses barres de « Coucher du soleil » et les restaurants comme Cafe Mambo, Cafe Del Mar & Savannah.

• Le West End Célèbre de San Antonio est juste une 5 promenade minutieuse des Appartements où vous pouvez trouver quelques barres vives comme, Hush, Koppas & The Sports Cafe.

• Eden & les Club de nuit de Paradis d'E sont sur le devant dans la baie d'Antonios de San qui est une 10 -15 promenade minutieuse loin, la Barre de Plastik & la Salon est dans le même secteur.

• Les beaux Couchers du soleil peuvent être vus à Cafe Mambo ou au Cafe Del Mar renommée mondiale Gâchent situé sur la bande de coucher du soleil, une courte distance de L'Orvay.

•Si vous décidez de ne pas manger hors ou dans Le Restaurant de Bananes d'Orvay alors l'hôtel est entièrement équipé avec Soi les Services de restauration dans chaque appartement et le Supermarché le plus proche pour acheter vos provisions sont juste 50 mètres loin.

• La station de taxis peut être trouvée au fond Du West End sur le devant près des fontaines. La Gare Routière est localisée par l'Oeuf courses de whicn détournées les services réguliers à toutes plages d'Ibiza et les villes et les villages locales. Ils courent aussi un service de Discobus, qui pour un petit tarif vous prendra à toutes les îles les premières boîtes de nuit, Pacha, Space, le Privilège & Dc10.

Apartamentos Orvay
English Español
Francais Deutsch
Self Catering Apartments
San Antonio - Ibiza
Tel: (00 34) 971 341180
email: info-orvay@apartamentosorvay.com
 

 

 

book now book now
  book now
 

Orvay Apartments : Location

The Orvay is situated in San Antonio's up and coming area 'Cala des Moro' just 5 minutes walk from the town centre and Cala Des Moro Beach, 10 minutes from the new seafront promenade with its 'Sunset' bars and restaurants such as Cafe Mambo, Cafe Del Mar & Savannah Beach Club.

• The Famous West End of San Antonio is just a 5 minute walk from the Apartments where you can find some lively bars such as , Hush, Koppas & The Sports Cafe.

• Eden & Es Paradis Nightclubs are on the front in San Antonios bay which is a 10 -15 minute walk away, Plastik Bar & Lounge is in the same area.

• The beautiful Sunsets can be seen at Cafe Mambo or at the world famous Cafe Del Mar situated on the sunset strip, a short distance from The Orvay.

• If you decide not to eat out or in The Orvay's Bananas Restaurant then the hotel is fully equipped with Self Catering Facilities in each apartment and the nearest Supermarket to buy your groceries is just 50 meters away.

• The taxi rank can be found at the bottom of The West End on the front close to the fountains. The Bus Station is located by the Egg roundabout whicn runs regular services to all of Ibiza's beaches and local towns and villages. They also run a Discobus service, which for a small fare will take you to all the islands top nightclubs, Pacha, Space, Privilege & Dc10.

• The Orvay is only 50 meters from Ibiza Rocks Hotel.